Skip to main content

Contacts

hpl-Neugnadenfelder
Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Spangenbergstrasse 20
D-49824 Ringe/Neugnadenfeld

Phone: +49 5944 9301-0

www.hpl-group.de
info@hpl-group.de

Bernhard Voshaar

Management Board

Phone: +49 5944 9301-0

e-Mail: info@hpl-group.de


Georg Berg

Rolling Mill Technology

Phone: +49 5944 9301-132

e-Mail: Georg.Berg@hpl-group.de


Hans-Joachim Biedermann

Rolling Mill Technology

Phone: +49 5944 9301-176

e-Mail: Hans-Joachim.Biedermann@hpl-group.de


Siegbert Plasger

Packaging Lines, Strip Processing Lines, Special purpose machinery

Phone: +49 5944 9301-130

E-Mail:  Siegbert.Plasger@hpl-group.de


Tobias Middendorf

Cut-to-length Lines, Slitting Lines

Phone: +49 5944 9301-124

E-Mail: Tobias.Middendorf@hpl-group.de


Achim Müller

Strip Edge Trimming Lines

Phone: +49 5944 9301-119

e-Mail: Achim.Mueller@hpl-group.de


Mirko Büter

Spare parts, Repair & Service

Phone: +49 5944 9301-150

e-Mail: Mirko.Bueter@hpl-group.de


Tanja Lewandowski

Marketing

Phone: +49 5944 9301-102

e-Mail: Tanja.Lewandowski@hpl-group.de


Gisela Wiggerink

Purchasing and Commodity Management

Phone: +49 5944 9301-115

e-Mail: Gisela.Wiggerink@hpl-group.de


Daniel Moss

Engineering

Phone: +49 5944 9301-117

e-Mail: Daniel.Moss@hpl-group.de


Jörg Peisker

Mechanical Manufacturing / Technical Operations Management

Phone: +49 5944 9301-131

e-Mail: Joerg.Peisker@hpl-group.de


Jürgen Veenaas

Technical Operations Management

Phone:: +49 5944 9301-129

e-Mail: Juergen.Veenaas@hpl-group.de


Heinz Niermann

Assembly

Phone: +49 5944 9301-127

e-Mail: Heinz.Niermann@hpl-group.de


Dirk Lübben

IT

Phone: +49 5944 9301-126

e-Mail: Dirk.Luebben@hpl-group.de


Harry Kownatzki

Quality Assurance

Phone: +49 5944 9301-142

e-Mail:Harry.Kownatzki@hpl-group.de